New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to Liqu Candy

Well I would say my personality would be that I'm a quiet person... I wouldn't call myself an introvert I'm just not a loud person... I like taking my time with things,..I tried never to be in a rush or in a hurry .... my favorite features of a woman are... Well I like to call myself and a A & T (ass and tits) man ... It doesn't matter the size, I love all titties... From the (little) itty bitty tiny titty, to the plump and perky, to the fat and juicy, to the droopy, floppy and saggy... I absolutely love them all... but what I absolutely adore is a beautiful round fat/phat ass... I sometimes catch myself staring at a woman's beautiful ass... I'm not one that gets obnoxious, loud and has to be seen (Center of attraction) all the time. I’m kinda laid back, and as I get older I have a greater value for life and the smaller things it has to offer. I like having a good time with friends and family, like a good Bar B Q... but I like my quiet time too. I like my music, (mostly) my R&B ,.. oldies (I’m a 70’s cat), some blues a little jazz. I'm a nice quiet gentleman with old fashion values, fun to be around....and yes, I do have a bit of a Nawty side. LOL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired Candy Licker

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite